You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER UP!! What is it? || A Simple Guide to power up

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

This is the article I was hoping for. You have clearly explained. Thank you very much. I have few more questions 😅.

  1. At least how many of sp are needed for a spud4steem delegation?

  2. Why delegate in the 1st day of every month?

  3. To where delegate for a spud4steem delegation?
    I know this is stupid. But I ask because I don’t know.

Sort:  

Answers to your questions,

01.
You must have more than 500 SP & no more than 20,000SP
Go to this link for all the guidelines #SPUD4STEEM RULE UPDATE

02.
I think the question is why Power Up on the 1st day of every month? (Delegate is a different term)

Spud4steem is a contest which is organized on the 01st of every month. It is just a contest to promote steemit and motivate users to power up. The main person behind it is @kiwiscanfly. Follow him for the latest updates about #spud4steem. You can power up on any date, but it is better to participate in this contest because when you win you will have extra SP delegation for 21 days.

03.
This question is a bit confusing one. What do you mean by "to where delegate"

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I got the answers for my all questions from you. Then, I read the guidelines which you mentioned here. All curiosities were resolved.
Thanks Again😊
See you at the top✌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65