You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a World of Average people try to be among the Best.

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

@yasith ayye, this is a really really good article. just WOW!.
I like how you are now more than before you were. It's so great how you interact with others.
I think you got so much inspiration from Ronald. That's right girls like these charactors. Honestly, I don't know anything about football , but I really like ronald not because of he is playing football but because of his personality. He is the best. We can get a lot from him.
I got some ideas how to be the best among others!😊

#slbmc

Sort:  

That's awesome to hear. Yes, we can learn a lot from the best. Let's keep trying and learning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54