You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා - Monthly Contest - Week 2 : Winners !

Congratulations to myself and all the winners.I hope more people will participate in the week 3 edition.

Thank you @besticofinder for your efforts.Kudos to you.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  

Thanks for the participation and hope you will continue your participation in third week too

Sure I will

Hi @besticofinder I am unable to make a post on Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා .The post link is not responding.What's the way out.??

Hi Friend , I think same issue was there in some other communities too , form this morning. It will be okey and can you try after some time.

Alright friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26