Well hi, guys🤗 permit me to present myself.✌️

IMG20210408184034.jpg
My name is sahan dulanjana and I’m from Srilanka. I’m a 17years old boy, and I live in Anuradhapura I am a spots lover.. I’m introducing myself like a robot😂 umm anyway let me tell you about my family. in my family, there are 4members my mom dad, my sister, and me. Ahh, today is Saturday right lets wind the clock back a little👀. I got my primary education in Anuradhapura mahinda college and then my school was Anuradhapura niwthakachechiya college... truly I don't care for school a lot of I disdain sitting and learning. In reality, the school was a prison for me.🤕I used to invest my energy alone and I had no numerous companions. yet, I adored stargazing, I was a functioning secretary in the space science club. I likewise have taken an interest in numerous night camps.. also, umm..well no doubt doing some insane things in school, acting various types of jobs. when I got a gold award for the cosmology olympiad. And furthermore I love playing chess tournaments♟️but, with time, I started to abhor school when I'm doing progressed level I pick maths for A/L. as existing apart from everything ....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi Malli!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will give your best here on this amazing platform.

Steem on!

Hello @sahan123,
Thank you for introducing yourself and I love to welcome you to our Sri Lankan community. Please join https://t.me/steemitSL telegram group and leave a message.
Thank you

thanks ayi ya

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit malli🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit malli❤ cheers to have a long journey ahead☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54