THE DIARY GAME | 22-03-2021 | Flower Bouquet Day

Hi everyone…. This is my first article for diary games. Today is Monday. I was a little bit late to wake up. So I missed my breakfast and went to work. I have to travel from Kahathuduwa to Rajagiriya for my construction site. Within 35 minutes, I was able to go to the office. I must thank my motorbike & riding skills for taking me without any accident through the heavy traffic jam. Then I went to my zone office and gathered electricians for a toolbox meeting after the main meeting.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-27 at 9.55.00 AM.jpeg

Morning Main Meeting

Then I was allocated them to their daily working places. Then I had a quick site visit to check their working status and came back to the zone office. After preparing the inspection schedule for the day, I went to the main office for getting clear some issues with electrical drawings. Our lunchtime also starts when I leave from the main office. I got my lunch with my office mates and had a thirty minutes break.

After lunch, some electricians came to meet me to request some materials. I signed the material request form and ask them to collect the materials from zone stores.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-27 at 9.30.19 AM.jpeg

Material Request Sheet

A representative from the client’s nominated sub-contractor for plumbing has called me for their inspections. Then I checked their wall piping works according to the approved drawings and send the signed inspection sheets to the consultant for final approval. After that, I came to the office for doing some documentary works. At that time one of my office friends called me and ask to go with him to buy a flower bouquet for his wife’s birthday. The time was about 4.30 pm when we leave from office in his car. We went to Thilak Flowers near Palam thuna Junction. We told that our requirement, then they show us their flower bouquet structures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 3.30.16 PM (1).jpeg

Selection booklet for flower bouquets

We selected two of them and ask to make a new one by joining those two.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 3.30.16 PM (2).jpeg

A Sample flower bouquet

The shop owner completed his beautiful handmade natural flower bouquet.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 3.30.17 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 3.30.17 PM.jpeg

Selected one

After that, my friend drops me at our office. Then I got my bike & went home. When I went home my lovely wife has prepared a delicious dinner. We got our dinner together & spend some time watching YouTube videos. This is how another day ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26