KmA cup of warm tea in the evening

IMG_20210411_213121.jpg

Good evening steemians friends.....!!

I hope friends are always protected by God almighty, on this happy night I want to share a post with all of my friends, about the pleasure of enjoying a cup of tea at night, hopefully the friends of the steemians will like it.

IMG_20210411_192650.jpg

How beautiful it is to enjoy a cup of tea or coffee at night or in the morning, even more enjoyable when gathering with our friends, relatives or family, to get rid of boredom or thoughts after working all day, if there is time or opportunity I would like to invite all friends to join while snacking , hopefully steemians friends have free time for our togetherness....!!

IMG_20210411_191937.jpg

Saturation is often experienced by hard workers such as farmers after working in the fields, fields, or offices, besides making tea or a cup of coffee in just a few minutes it's ready to eat, just dip the tea into warm water, add a few tablespoons of granulated sugar ready to eat. serve, it would be delicious if you drink it still hot, just good oy ...

On this occasion I would like to invite all my friends to snack.

That's just my post tonight, hopefully my friends can enjoy it too, even though only through posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64