Airbrush art

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day everyone .This new tool that most people don't know is called airbrush..this is a spray gun. I have been using this tool since 2005. This tool is powered by patience and can be used to create beautiful designs. But the basics are training. If you are good at drawing, you can handle this very quickly. I created my facebook page (raju art) for you. You can see the paintings .. you can also see the video .. you can see how the paintings are done step by step .. My specialty is to use the airbrush gun directly without a pencil or pencil .. It is better to draw without sketches from the beginning Only someone with experience .. This painting is rare so it would be very valuable if new craftsmen are born .. There are some very talented craftsmen in srilanka ..I know them well .. But temple painting is rare using airbrush .. I mostly do temple Paintings ..So this tool will help a lot to show the vitality of these paintings very much .. I hope to train newcomers .. in the future by my design steemit I hope to present you with details ... Thank you all ...
IMG_20201023_171727.jpg
IMG_20210530_072451.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much for evaluating the design.

 3 years ago 

This is a very rare possibility. Congratulations!

Thank you so much friends

 3 years ago (edited)

This new tool that most people don't know

Wow, I didn't even know about this tool really but I like painting since childhood love to learn about it :)

btw, if you have telegram, feel free to join with our telegramgroup

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes you can .. email - ([email protected]) 0776958793

 3 years ago 

Wow. I never have seen an air brush gun before. You art works are so beautiful and waiting to see more of those❤.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you ❤️

Woww, Your ability is truly amazing.

Thank you ❤️

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

I would like to present my design to your page..Thank you very much ...

Hola! @rajuart0, Muy buen trabajo, el Aerógrafo es una de mis herramientas favoritas ,lo use use por muchos años!! !! te felicito!!

Thank you so much friend ...

First of all welcome to steemit.
Secondly you have a great talent. I loved it.
Its very rare to see a sculptor in steemit so hope to see some works from you. Lets get along.
Supported and followed

Thank you very much

Good job!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26