Contest | My Warrior is ..- Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා | @nourin | My Favorite Warrior Name Is: Sulaiman Shukhon | An iconic warrior of bangladesh.

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

Greeting everyone, Hope all are well in this pandemic situation. Today I'm going to participate the following Monthly Contest: by Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා : My Warrior is ... ! – Session 2 By @besticofinder, THANKS FOR THIS AWESOME CONTEST. I was invited by my friend @shohana1, thank you so much. This is my 3rd entry (1st entry for the 2nd week) of the following contest.

If you all want to participate here is link:

Monthly Contest: by Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා : My Warrior is ... ! – Session 2 I wish you all will participate this amazing contest.

Special thanks to:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Okay now I'm talking about a real warrior from our country and he is mine real inspiration too. Yes I'm talking about Sulaiman Shukhon.

Solaiman-Shukhon-300x298.jpg

https://images.app.goo.gl/sPtB1mRbhxwsojx76

He is very simple and humble human being. Being a mid-level corporate employee, he has sensed the revolution of social media 8 to 10 years back and utilized the media to add some value in the career and life of other people. Sulaiman Shukhon says, "The interesting combination of working in military service, FMCG, Telco and tobacco sector might be a good reason for people to find interest on me".

I'm also sharing with you his struggles, speeches, achievements and messages to us, which he said or did as a warrior.

CHALLENGES THAT FACED:

Working in different positions and in diversified sectors by taking new challenges has enriched my capabilities every time. I always enjoy taking challenges for change.

YOUR REMARKS ON MIGRATION:

Globalization is making the world shorter. In this era of Google, the business process and employment opportunities are changing. Everyone can see where the opportunities are waiting for him or her and how to take the opportunity. When they see better life is waiting at the other part of the world, they become more practical than patriotic to take decision.

We have 17% unemployed graduates. Among them a good percentage has a little knowledge about the job market. We all say the education system should be improved, but how?

IMG-2626.jpg

https://images.app.goo.gl/jdGJ6VqzzeXXmNNAA

At present more than 8 million people are giving physical labor outside the country. Another 5-6 million people are giving physical labor in garments and other development sector. A family of 4 to 5 members is completely dependent on physical labor of a person. These people hardly get proper education from the family, society and surroundings which in turns create a huge gap in critical analysis, presentation skill and entrepreneurship skill. Though they are passing from school, college or university, still they are far away from the globalization. People love to work in a supervised way rather than to work in a proactive way. Thus they are lagging behind while coming in the job market. Moreover, our economic system cannot produce enough white color job. So, all the forces work against their employment.

A good number of foreign employees have taken over our job market. Why we cannot bid them? Where is the gap? Why our employers do not have faith on us?

My answer is same as I mention earlier. Our academic system is not as per global trend. That's why foreigners are taking their advantages.

What do you like to say to those who think you are selling dream?

People may have different opinions. I see no problem in dreaming big. Of course, there are quality speakers who have their own stories to motivate the young generations. When a new trend emerges, there might be some people, who without having quality for the industry; just come to enjoy the new track without having necessary skills. People are not fool; they can distinguish between real and frivolous.

0_nEpaEIjBxmVvcYUM.jpg

https://images.app.goo.gl/kWJPoW6RMWdVPfYeA

HOW TO STAY MOTIVATED AND TURN IT INTO ACTION?

We need to do self-assessment to find our skill gaps and take necessary measures for the development. You need to invest (both time and money), practice for your continuous development and be the rarest person, who does not know how to give up.

ON BALANCING SOCIAL MEDIA AND REAL LIFE:

You have to make a balance between virtual world and real world. If you utilize social media for learning and networking, I do not think it can affect your personal and family life.

YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS:

Having fantastic relationship with all previous employers throughout my multidimensional career is my biggest success. I have always tried to add value to my clients and everyone I meet. Thus, people are bouncing back to me with their love and affection, which I consider the biggest achievement of my life.

YOUR MESSEAGRE WOULD BE CORPORATE:

Be a global citizen; represent Bangladesh everywhere. Love the country, live in the country and let us grow the.

©️ Nourin Afrin Dipa, Thank you.

I would like to invite you all to participate in this contest:

@hive-156383
@eh-shohag
@hasini
@ns-porosh
@dogukandemir
@niniveh29112
@fendit
@moly019
@eyedonyell
@nsiimbi
@narocky71

         THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING AND SUPPORTING ME
Sort:  

Very nice read, thanks for sharing ❤️

Thank u that u liked dear sis :)

Good to know him ,thns for share with us .

I'm honoured 😇

Hi @nourin,
Nice post. Thanks for sharing ❤

I'm honoured sis 💙

You are welcome.

Nice Post..

Thank you so much 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64