Groans the farmer's child who wants education

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

Uploading image #1...
Hello friends, Steamit, here I want to introduce myself, my name is Iryanto, usually called Ranto, I am an economics student at @universitasmalkusdaleh Aceh Utara I live in aera Kampu so I can get a free place to live, here I have a very high career for now I just served as secretary general in the Serch and Rescue organization.
In the afternoon today I always sit behind the posko to enjoy nature while thinking about what I will become, I measure the wood so there are no mosquitoes and I always like to do this, for my family in Medan I hope they are okay because for the time being There has been no news after a week ago and the money for my needs is running low, I hope that my friends including @ rajasalman @srilanka and @seamit can help me to continue my studies. Happy activities for today, press all friends, I love you, I hope you will be given an abundant fortune. Amen. Thanks to @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02 and also @ steemcurator08 who have supported
Uploading image #2...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42