You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $RUNE or $BNB: Which one do you buy?

Wow, your post has really, really caught my attention. I must admit that my knowledge in terms of cryptocurrency investment is relatively low, but I have been strongly touched by your words. In this volatile world it's hard to know which option to choose, and more so if you have a small capital like me. I hope your investment pays off.

My only advice would be, don't put all your eggs in one basket.

#slbmc

Sort:  

Your words are much appreciated.

I agree on the never put your eggs in one basket. Always have a nice portfolio of 2-5 coins which have great use cases and tokenomics. In the same token, don't spread yourself too thin especially for someone who has little capital to play with. I put myself in this category too. Both RUNE and BNB are great but you can simply acquire more RUNE tokens at the moment than you can BNB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38