VALUE YOUR PARENTS / @kenyaescalonag

185735613_224067385739962_1378122923489807883_n (1).jpg

Hello dear and appreciated Sri Lankan community, this time I want to talk to you about the value of parents, taking advantage of these special dates and reflecting something about my daily life with one of my children who still does not understand the value of a father or in my case the The value of a mother, for me and for the education that I myself have instilled in my children is respect, I don't know why the reason escaped my hands, I don't really know where I failed.
Parents are the most valuable thing we have in our lives, they are willing to give even their lives if necessary for their children, we can be wrong a thousand times, but we are worthy of respect and admiration, the child must always take into account all the sacrifices that we make every day to forge their future, because many times we stop dedicating ourselves, and dedicate ourselves only to them, we leave our dreams, our goals to give them a better life and a good education, it is the case as It is my case, I am a single mother with 4 children, already grown up of course, but among the four one escaped my hands, it is the opposite of the education in which it was formed, I only ask for reflection and this serves as reflection to many, do not expect that life takes its toll on them because parents are not eternal, because right now they have us and they do not value us but the day we miss it and we are no longer on the earthly plane, it will no longer open regret, no longer can be returned time, if you still have the happiness of having your parents by your side, love them, enjoy them, take care of them, just as they did and even at your age they do it because what they do they do with their heart, do not hurt them, do not disrespect him especially never but never dare to raise your hand. give it the value and respect it deserves now that you can do it, tell your parents how much you love them and above all give them your love with joys and not sadness, do not break their hearts.

Thank you for reading me, it is nice for me to be able to share with you reflections and feelings

fotografia de mi propiedad

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am a single mother with 4 children

First of all I appreciate that strength and confidence of your's. Sometimes we may be don't like or agree with our parents but it turns out that they are always right at the end.Parents are the only people who wish only the betterment of ours' though sometimes we can't understand it.

#slbmc

Thank you very much friend @kashvibhagya good many of us as child or adolescent daughters believe that we eat the world but it is not like that, respect first of all I as well as I am a mother, I am a daughter and never ever disrespect my parents, and I will never do it, they are a fundamental part of my life, I love them and respect them regardless of the circumstances, I really feel hard, but going forward, I leave it in the hands of God.

 3 years ago 

Parents' are the most precious gifts in all our lives. No matter who we are and what we do, our own parents will always be with us in both our ups and downs. Parents love their children unconditionally, without expecting anything in return at any time. So, we should all love and care about our parents throughout our life by giving them all the happiness they need!

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

@kenyaescalonag,
Parents and children have heavy link and its can not remove any condition.

So at the begging end parents must to be take care connect and tie up proper it and other end side children must to be tie up proper and take care.
#slbmc

 3 years ago 

Your post has been accepted. Thank you for the participation. Stay active.
Logopit_1619384472218-1.png
Logopit_1619465584868.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55