RELEASE OF THE CHILDREN,HAVE ALREADY GROWED/by @kenyaescalonag

Hello my dear and appreciated Sri Lanka community, deeply regretting not being able to finish the contest of the friend @dulhara19 asking a thousand apologies it escapes me from the hands I live in a country where every day we go through a critical country situation, if it is not the light, it is the internet , primordial factors, for the fulfillment of that goal, today I come to talk about detachment, a topic that I consider really interesting, because, in these years it has touched me, to see how my daughters have made their way, and have abandoned my nest, very sad but good I consider that this is the life cycle and although it is difficult for me to accept it, I must do it.

182005017_242915367585997_2287725735612916168_n (1).jpg

One as a mother since they are in our womb, we bring them into the world with the firm knowledge and the immense feeling that they are part of us, while we watch them grow, little by little we never imagine that that day will come and good for me That day arrived I have seen how my children one by one has become independent in search of their future, my three beautiful daughters have already made their lives, and although I still have my son who is also growing up nothing is the same, I am tied , adrift, I only cling to that idea that our children must fulfill the cycle through which I one day had to go through and that even though they are my children they do not belong to me, they are masters of their own destiny.

They must go through certain learnings and experiences just like I had mine one day, and that despite the fact that my mother with a lot of sacrifice went ahead alone with me and wanted to avoid stumbling and suffering, I was part of my life, because now it is her turn For my children to go through that stage, stumble or succeed on their own feet to forge their goal, I think that for all parents it comes to us very soon but it is not soon, everything happens at the right time, today I have nothing more than to wish them better, they deserve it, I love them immensely daughters of my life.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been accepted. Thank you for the participation. Stay active.
Logopit_1619384472218-1.png
Logopit_1619465584868.jpg

Hi, @kenyaescalonag,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55