The struggle of having a sibling 😂💗.

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

My elder sister is the one who made me realize that I have this hidden talent to love and hate someone at the very same time and a patience level spread over a wide range. I have heard from my friends that some siblings are like best buddies while others behave like total strangers. Also there are some other siblings who act like they don't care about each other's existence but will be the first person appears to help in each other's chaos. The weird connection between me and my sister is a combination of whole former 3 means.

ad4a35c9-08ff-4137-a849-c71110f3ecc3.jfif

We are so bipolar opposite that she is an extrovert, a person who doesn't care about others' opinion and colorful while I on the other hand is an introvert, overthink, chill alone in the room rather than going out and wear black most of the times.7 billion people on the earth and all I got is two friends while she is having a web of friends.

be1b906d-f63c-4b46-8198-c12fff75d2f3.jfif

The battle begins right after we saw one is wearing another's dress to a class but when one has to go to an event, the other one generously offer her favorite dress saying ''ok, wear this but instead I want one of your dress to wear someday''😂 . At that time we don't hesitate to become a makeup artist or a hair stylist for the other one either. When it comes to watch movies quarrels are caused as she wants to watch romantic movies but I prefer crimes. We share some secrets not all though.

a1ecaa4b-93be-4347-8e0e-ebd40119bf37.jfif

But thanks sis for sometimes doing my homework, cooking delicious food, spending money for me and being always there for me and a second parent. I haven't help you as much as you did for me💖. In my opinion everyone deserves a cool and fun sibling to stay calm and also to fight sometimes.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this is so cool. I love the way you wrote about me. This means a lot to me 😍 Love you💗

 3 years ago 

💟💟💟

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31