You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boys Don't Cry | It's a Rainbow That Never Reflected Above the Clouds...

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

After watching movies and TV series with LGBTQ scens for instance Love Simon, GOT, Modern Family etc. and doing a little search, I completely changed the way I thought about LGBTQ community and now I totally support and respect their emotions and rights because eveyone deserves to love and live the way they want. But they have some legal barriers in SL though.

There is a similar sinhala movie to this name "තනි තටුවෙන් පියාඹන්න". "සයපෙති කුසුම" is also a bisexuality based movie. I have watched their trailers on youtube.

#slbmc

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We all deserve equity and everyone loves to be respected. I think we all can change our thoughts then the legal sentences will become just a bunch of words towards humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65