You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Others | BATTLE MONTH | 08

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Yes, appreciations are a motivation and everybody deserve to hear those . In my experience I can say that a simple praise from someone can be the only nice thing another one hears within a bad day. So they mean a lot acactually.

I'm pretty sure that you guys also must have felt that happiness after reading positive feedbacks of others on articles you put up on steemit.

Commenting has become one of my hobbies by now owing to this competition😁.

#slbmc

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah same here☺️. I also like commenting to others because I know the feeling when I got comments from others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30