The new world can be seen from my windowsteemCreated with Sketch.

1:25 p.m. Trying to sleep. Now he is supposed to fall asleep with broken eyes but sleep is not coming. A song is playing somewhere. The music is very familiar but I don't want to listen to it. What can be done then! I took the phone in my hand and stood by the window. Although cold air can be a problem but it is not working in the head now. I pulled up a chair and sat down by the window.I need to talk to him a little. If inanimate objects like humans could cry, then maybe this last time of the countdown would cry the most, or I don't know, maybe he would swallow like humans!


source

I put a little hand on you? Too angry? Didn't you see the night sky for the last time? The wind from the south is a little flies? Favorite road and a lamppost next to it? Who doesn't see them? Well the birds wake up at night? Do they get upset or sleepy when they move from one country to another in the winter?

Listen? The birds that fly by this side every day, whom I used to meet every day, will you tell them tomorrow that I am no longer here? I left this morning? Well listen, every day the moon pulls me and shows me its light, will you tell him once and for all that my time in this house is over? Would you be upset if the sun didn't come and see me? Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35