Let's help the helpless animals.

Dear friends, have a nice day

Today I am going to tell you about a charitable deed I have done.

IMG-20210530-WA0007.jpg

That day was December 2019. It was a time when our country did not have the Kovid-19 epidemic at all.But we found out about corona disease from a TV news item. A scene where a Chinese doctor falls to his death. At that moment we never thought that corona would come to our countryWe were terrified of that. The first corona patient we met in the country was a Chinese woman.But we thought that the woman may have contracted coronavirus in the same country. But we trade with foreigners. One day a foreign woman came to my shop wearing gloves and a mask.

She asked about the prices of some of the items in the shop. Then she said, "Hello, I have paid an advance for these items and I will go back to my country tomorrow and I will pick up my goods." He asked if I could do a little help. I asked what the madam had to say.
He got into the van and brought a small box. In that box was a puppy who had no hair on his body and was in pain. The dog, which was about a month old, had been rescued by her vehicle and was near the Wellawaya road.

IMG-20210528-WA0064.jpg

I ask you to take good care of this dog until I come back. I was surprised to see this dog.
I was also given a small sum of money. In order to cure that animal, he suddenly leaves our country because he is closed due to corona disease. So I named this puppy Corona.
She did a very noble deed and I am very happy to be able to join it. So that was the story I had to tell. I am sure she will come to Sri Lanka. The goods she bought are still with me. When the corona name is mentioned, the puppy comes running. Playing. Like a member of the household.Then I will end my article. We appreciate this kind of charity. I will wait until I meet you again in a letter. thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your Corona is super cute❤.

Thank you. Bagyaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42