THE DIARY GAME :27/03/2021 |A peaceful and beautiful day after a few tiring days..

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Hi guys... 😊😊,


G2ONetDVRTlgMkvaBFzdCCMSlUT.jpg

For the past few days I have been waking up in the morning and blogging on the steemit, so today I thought I would wake up a little late.Because I spend the day with my daughter's work all day, I'm actually only blogging on steemit when she's asleep.
The other day I was a little tired of finishing my homework task at the crypto academy, so I had less time to spare.

In fact, it takes more time to do a homework task than it does to create another post, but it gives us a lot of knowledge.
Because we use other articles for that, google, youtube, find the facts for it, understand them and create a post that we get a good understanding of the relevant topic.

So I woke up at 6.00 in the morning, made tea and talked to my mother - in - law about our breakfast menu.It was suggested to make coconut sambolayak and jack curry for lunch with fish ambul thiyala prepared the day before.
The daughter took a piece of fish from the fish ambul thiyal and prepared it as a fish milk curry.

P10211-093707.jpg

As usual I spent the morning with my daughter on her morning activities. Then at around 10.00 am I ate water melon with her and went to the back yard to pick a jackfruit.

P10327-142158.jpg

Together with my father-in-law, I broke the jackfruit, cleaned it and prepared the curry. My father - in - law was better at cooking than anyone else in the house, so I prepared everything I needed for lunch and went to bathe my daughter.
After lunch I sent my daughter to her usual nap and sat down at the sewing machine to sew a new dress for my daughter for the Sinhala and Tamil New Year.
After completing the my work, I cleaned my daughter's toys before she woke up .After waking up, I gave her a snack and went to water the flowers.

Polish_20210327_141756729.jpg

We ate jackfruit for lunch so decided to have something light for dinner. So I brought it from the hoppers shop for dinner.
We put on a wash, watched the usual television program and had dinner.
Then I sent my daughter to bed and I was blogging on the steemit and in the meantime my husband called so I talked to him and went to bed.

Have a nice day... Thanks for reading!

Many thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming accounts and @besticofinder for the immense support given throughtout my time on Steemit

#thediarygame #srilanka #steemit #steem #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26