THE DIARY GAME:02/04/2021 |Although the beginning was rainy, it was a balanced day without any interruption to work...☔ ☔ ♥️♥️

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Hello friends,😊😊


Polish_20210403_152628592.jpg

It was very cold in the morning as it had been raining profusely since around 2.00 this morning.

And another nice feeling is reading your favorite book while sipping a hot cup of coffee on a rainy day with a haze.In fact, if you are a book lover, you must have experienced it or it may be an experience you would like to experience again and again.
So I was thinking about these things and at around 4.00 in the morning I also felt the need for a hot cup of tea.
Since everyone in the house was sound asleep, I gathered tea and came to the room and checked the notification on the steemit.
Then I created and uploaded a new post. I was there for about 1 1/2 hours.
I decided to make thosa for breakfast so I prepared the thosa mixture the night before.
So I did not have a big rush in the morning.

G5NsgSKaGbjOcQcJacaSPqcBEXI(1).jpg

father - in - law prepared sambar and in the meantime I cleaned the kitchen.
Around 7.30 the daughter woke up and washed her face and had breakfast.
It had been raining since the night and by about 10.00 am the sky was clear.
I used to go there in the evening as I could not go to the temple for a while.

I worked with my daughter on sewing, giving her the things she needed to do some active activities that would enhance her creative ability. These days my daughter prefers to do various activities with color sheets so didn't disturb my work after giving her those things.
So I can engage in my work while she does such fun activities.

P10403-153201(1).jpg

Then I got ready to prepare lunch around 11.30. After finishing that task, I gave my daughter lunch and took her to a short nap early because she had to wake up early because we were going to the temple this evening.
I also went to bed and watched various videos on Facebook for about an hour getting ready to go to the temple .
Then the daughter woke up at around 4.00 and everyone in the house drank tea and got ready to go to the temple.

Polish_20210403_154055118.jpg

We all participated in the Bodhi Pooja at the temple and engaged in religious rites. The serenity and comfort under the Bo tree in the temple heals the mind.
Then we left the temple at around 7.00. By that time we felt a little hungry so we decided to have dinner at one of the restaurants.. Thinking of tasting a soup as dinner, we ordered soup and ordered egg hoppers for our daughter.

IMG-20210225-WA0016(1).jpg

After spending about an hour there and coming home we washed and went to bed early because we felt a little tired. Today started as a rainy day but the work went smoothly without any interruptions.

Have a nice day... 😊😊Thanks for reading!

Many thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming accounts and @besticofinder for the immense support given throughtout my time on Steemit

#thediarygame #srilanka #steemit #steem #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Good Post...

 3 years ago 

@masonoliver,Thank you...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32