Experience of better than normal watch..😊😊|BATTLE MONTH 03

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Hello my steemit friends,...


I hope you guys want to know more about what I'm going to talk about today.
So today I am going to sharing experience of my new smart band.That is huawei band 4.

IMG-20210504-WA0014(1).jpg

It is totally different than your normal watch and so many advantage has than normal watch.This watch is gift of my husband and actually He did not tell me the price because it was a gift.
But I checked it internet and it can buy around Rs 5000.00
But now huawei lounge their new edition band 5. It is around near Rs 8000.00
However this one is more enough for me presently.
Because as women I cannot use every occasion this band.This is sport looking and I think next time buying girlish looking band same like pink or cream colour.

image.png
Source

If you are wearing normal watch its show mainly time and date.if it is more advance one may showing stop watch.I am just telling about normal basic watch.
Today I am unwrapping my new smart band and sharing with you what kind of functions include it.

First of all I have to tell it is very simple charm looking and light weight.
That is the best thing I liked it. And also it is synchronizing with our body and day to day activities.And it can connect my smart phone and can sharing the things and also can get summary.Actually it is connecting my activities and smart phone.

image.png
Source

Now I am going tell what kind of functions it has including...

  • Time
  • Date
  • Blood oxygen saturation.(detect the oxygen level of your blood)
  • steps counter
  • Heart rate tracking
  • Sleep tracking
  • distance tracking
  • calories tracking
  • whether report
  • msg synchronizing with mobile and another few of functions..

Smart band can charge by your normal USB charger and battery life around 5 to 6 days.And you can change the wall paper/themes of band by using your smart phone according to your choice.
That is the best advantage of smart watchs and bands.Because normal watch every day same looking.

IMG-20210504-WA0013(1).jpg

♥️♥️my smart band♥️♥️

But if you can change the themes it will not get boring and make apply new theme and refresh your mind.

Still I am newly for this band and hope it will get happiness of my life.
So I will recommend you also change the time of your normal watch to smart band.
specially your sportsman it is more help you.

Thank you😊😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Frankly, I was searching for a smartwatch because I am planning to start my workouts immediately.

Do you have any idea about the protection level of this watch against liquids and solid particles?

Still, I did not find an exact answer to this problem even though I am seeking it since long time 😪

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

Actually it is a SMART Watch. Because it has more features. So it very useful to us. Once time I also used this Smart Watch. But it was lost some place. 😔
Anyway ur article is very simply content and it is very intersting

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

@ransika,

But it was lost some place

Sad to hear that.

anyway as someone who has used this watch, thank you very much for the valuable feedback I have given in this watch ,😊😊

 3 years ago (edited)

I think this watch will be very useful when we are at gym since we can't check the phone all the time. I thought phone is the one who took the jobs of every other devices but it seems like this watch beyond the phone in some cases.

Price is reasonable and the red one.. omg😍

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

@kashvibhagya ,
That's true , this watch is very useful when we are in the gym and jogging.

Yes, the red one is very beautiful ♥️♥️

 3 years ago 

I thought that smart bands are so expensive. I also have an idea to buy this kind of watch. Actually, it has a lot of advantages.
It’s so difficult to carry my mobile while I’m jogging. So, this smart band is the answer for that problem and I’m hoping to buy one soon.

#slbmc

 3 years ago 

@sanuri,
This smart watch is really very useful for me. Buy it yourself. definitely you will like it..

 3 years ago 

image.png

I used to wonder why people pay so much for a watch. But with smart watches, I believe this money has at least a value with all these features. Thanks for sharing this.

 3 years ago 

@yasith,

I didn't really know when I used it that it was so good.actually this watch really worth the price..

yes this smart band watches are very useful when running or doing cardio training.. anyhow now you have one start some kind of activity today.. Good luck

 3 years ago 

@dulip,
It's true thank you very much your valuable feedback 😊😊

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 3 years ago 

Your post has been accepted. Thank you for the participation. Stay active.
Logopit_1619384472218-1.png
Logopit_1619465584868.jpg

This is an interesting stuff. My brother also using this kind of watch and it is very useful. Great comtent!

 3 years ago 

@savindi,
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback ♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55