HABITS THAT DAMAGES THE KIDNEYS.

0001-239833420_20210423_102537_0000.png

Taking too much salt.

Aunty jabejabe, Uncle salt adder.

This is for you.

You cannot cook ordinary rice salt will pass, they will cook for you, you will feel the salt is inadequate, you will add more yourself.

You are not doing well at all oooo😁

Let me tell you what you do to your kidneys when you take in excess salt.

Your kidneys filter more than 120 quarts of blood each day.
They remove toxins and unwanted fluid from cells throughout the body, then send them to the bladder which you pass put as urine.

Shey you get?

When you eat too much salt, it makes it harder for your kidneys to remove fluid, which then builds up in your system and increases your blood pressure.

Number 1, you will stress your kidneys.

Number 2, you will increase the pressure of your blood.

Number 3, you have High Blood Pressure, and you will start taking drugs every day to manage it.

What are you doing to your kidneys? Answer yourself.

Remember what I told you about excess drugs intake yesterday.

Do you know the worst habit?🤔

Kia, some of you do it, I do it too but when I found out it would damage my kidney ehn.
I stopped ASAP.

What is that?

ADDING SALT DIRECTLY TO FOOD.

You have finished your kidneys, na me tell you, ask anyone oo.

If you over salt your cooked food, it is still manageable ooo, because the salt have been cooked.👌

But, when you add salt directly to your foods.

Kia, your renal dysfunction is in bootcamp.😁

So, stop that habit ooo

You know I love you and I don't want you having renal dysfunction in the future.

So, in a nutshell, shun excess salt intake.🤗

Cheers to healthy kidneys.

I hope you learnt something today?

Let me know in the comment session.

To be continued tomorrow...

Thanks for engaging.

#FoodConsultant
#WellnessEnthusiast

Cc: @besticofinder and @sindi16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90