One of Henry van Diykates' memorable dreams is the story of a dream

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

pexels-khoa-võ-5430077.jpg
Photo Source

That came to me about five and a half years ago today, and it is so clear in his memory that Iahu has never seen such an experience in the outside world. Source: I never accepted all dreams. Remember, but there are some in the castle of the mind where the inner outline of life is written, they are completely clear and vertical. I will tell the story of this dream with individuality which will not save anything but then writing is just like what really happened.

Who can say during the journey from beginning to end of which I know nothing that I was enraged by the city whose name if it had been erected to me I cannot remember that it is a very ancient place In which the houses and big buildings were gray and beautiful with age. The roads are broken and they look as if the city is lying on the bank of a river even though it was something that didn't have Eid as long as you would like and the new part of the city is mainly a wide one.

Spread across the Bear Streets are low-lying mountain areas where the basements of small houses on the waterside lead to the shore below the street level, but the old part of the city is forcibly built as a serious It was built with paved walls and heavy carvings with paved paths and suddenly bouncing squares that looked like it was standing before midnight and I saw each other before midnight.

The place was standing. And our little girl, in the room we had found and was out in the city sleeping at night, was saved for some dirty clouds, which splashed on Phil Maimon's face and immediately Hidden as if the veil Anna Sai had danced. On the moonlight side, there was a great chiclardlvas silver flagship spire and on the other side, there was a square empty smell on the black lace.

There were statues, then it was thought that they were alive and together with the conversation they were like Greek knees that had fallen under some slight pressure. They made them shine in the moonlight. I hadn't heard them yet but I saw that they were in the controversy that caused them to see so many parts of life and they were twins.

They look like brothers in every way but one of them had a very calm face full of wide sadness and with sympathy the other couple's face was full of grief and anger and he broke the old friendship and intense hatred on this partner. Accused and abandoned but this companion pleaded with him and tried to attract him and the grief shook my heart. This mysterious contest was of great importance.

Dangerous controversy in the world. Then the two personalities stood firmly together and were very different in their expression of beauty. Another calm and gentle one was another serious and threatening crime which is still going on. He was claiming a hand on the other's shoulder but he removed it and ran it hard. I heard him with a proud and patient gesture that I have spoken to him and he cried out that I do not believe in you and do not need you I leave you without you I will live forever and in his eyes it is a debt and a pity.

You are free in the face of this great response party. He replied, "I just asked you that you never overpowered you because you have to have it, so I will leave you to Hirosento." Ga is still looking down, full of grief and warning. He disappeared silently out of the other clouds. Raising his head from a robbery, he did not shrug his shoulders as if free from the burden. He quickly peeked deep into the corner of the cathedral and was shaded by the depths of unbearable misery. I told myself he was a man and another god and they separated the sheep

The bells in the basement of the high tower began to ring. This was not Caroline's aerial fluttering music, which I had long ago remembered from the lower lands of Belfry. When the tower shook and the alarm bells rang and the alarm bells rang, it suddenly stopped ringing as the bell rang again and again as the cathedral windows shone with a faint gleam inside it. I think of New Year's Eve, even though I knew it was too late. I was in St.

Rathaus, although the leaves on the trees in this square were no longer fresh, they had not yet fallen. I was convinced that the westbound lane to Hemst Cathedral was closed. I stood in the dark lower door of the TransSatus building.

I went. It was lit by huge candles that were lit and smoked like a torch. The pillar was burning crookedly, and long, long Couldn't tell if she was as naked as the data. Descending into the forest and standing behind the altar full of light on the high peaks, his face was proud. I am the Lord, although there is no law above me. The most amazing earthquake and fear of surprises is the earthquake.

And through the divided crowd some people spread their hands covering their faces and others shook their fists in the air and raised the sound of breaking with a multitude of excitement and noise and through the mysterious foundations this stone Lighted and waved candles.

Fear and panic spread and panic spread through the main gates of N and the building was swept away by the silence filled with struggle and anger as he tried to stand on his own two feet. Were and I have to lie down. The fire of the Pacific Ocean was like a lace work falling into the sea like a drunken drunkard, and from the pieces of rock people fell screaming and falling through the rain of death and ran as fast as they could to where it fell.

I could, but it was not possible to set fire to every street and Ali shouted at the men fighting together or there were terrible commotions while fighting in fear of each other. The sound of thunder shook the houses, there was a huge rent hanging in the wall below the wall. How I passed through this fire pit with windows falling down and rain of broken glass, how I don't know how to be beaten and blindly turn to the IN and my feet like this and spread fear like this, which Because of this I intend to reach out to my wife and children and to protect my heart and soul I put a heart iron band which makes an iron heart band. I came to a quiet quarter of the city and ran until I left them as far as I left them they were going inside the door in panic and fear but I was so surprised This little girl with a little nervousness has her doll in her arms which is my wife's. We must come. A terrible thing has happened here.

I can't explain it now. I must come soon. When I took everyone's hand and walked through the streets, vaguely far from the center of the city, we came to the new street of this central house. About which I have said that there were some people there, but if they lay down with a fatal disease, it was found on their faces, and Haggard was anxiously anxious to escape from their homes more quickly. It seemed as if half-deserted themed doors had been pulled out and erected, but it was all silent.

The weight got some temporary shelter so I knocked on the door of a house where there was a dim light behind a window in the shade while the door was opened by a woman who put the end of the shawl on the other side of Her mouth. I could see. His eyes go black. He said, "Slowly the plague is coming here. You will die. You don't have to go there. So we saw a new frightened burden on the plague-stricken road." I saw a house by the river which looked completely empty. The windows opened the door. The itch reward.

I hesitated my courage that we must somehow reach the water's edge to escape the snare of death. We surrounded, I said let's try to get under this house but your mouth hit the passage and the passage and below staring at the basement ignited my face I noticed them happily because I Thought they had proved that the house had been deserted for some time and accidents could have just sent it to a room that looked like it was suffocated to one side in the kitchen and shattered on the floor. The kettle was inserted and we knocked on the back door but it went out. When I stood up, we stood in a narrow space.

These little waves were coming at a time when this little day had broken the eastern sky, a swirling light was spreading so that I could look west below the main port on the heart of the city. I wish we were sacrificing water anywhere in front of us but maybe it was just mainstream immovable or backwater but it was sprinkled with people with little things and slowly crawling a The little boat was left in front of us. It was like waiting for someone when there were some people on it but there was no crowd on it.

I said this is what we should wait for us. Gone, it reached our knees, the rooms screamed quickly, the old man had no time left for Taylor, I replied just a minute, it seemed like a year in a boat when the boat was shaking in the wind It was full so we waited and finally I grabbed the gun of this boat and I laid my wife down to climb the saddle and I slowly went to the small vessel Biganto.

The weeping old man hurried away but I felt that I could not dare. I did not leave the boat and cried goodbye and turned to Vitashur, I was forced to go back to the tight city. , I should know what will happen after human separation. The sharp edge from God is swirling out and the water bush around my knees awoke but the theme remained with me as I told you.

Written BY,
@harry21

Special Mentions
@besticofinder
#ilovesrilanka

Special Thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

#ilovesrilanka#steemexclusive#australia#aus#story#promo-steem#steemcurator

Sort:  

Where do you get the dream in life, the way you think, the way a person dreams. Dreams are a part of our life, often we learn life lessons by watching this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40