New Companion ❤❤❤💕

Hi guys,

I'm @dulip here after two weeks because I was busy with my exams.. After completing my semester exams I decided to share something happed in last week.. That means it is very special for me. If you read my previous articles then you may know how much I love to the music..❤❤❤ This is related to my music life..

d9c31c02-b590-42e0-887f-8bc625ecc15a.jpg

I have a passion in Music so that I made an investment on that... Yamaha F310 . This is my new buddy so that I like to tell something about this insane product. This is a product of Indonesia and simply we can identify this as an acoustic guitar.

382e0628-e6d8-40bf-b452-fc5164b351f3.jpg

Now I will introduce you some specific data from the booklet . I think these things will help you if you are going to buy a guitar one day..

Control Interface

String Strings Scale - 634 mm

Design/Architecture

Body Depth - 96-116 mm
Finger Board Width - 43 mm

Material

Neck - Nato
Finger Board - Rosewood
Bridge - Rosewood

This is a good product for beginners and also for the trained guitarists so that if you are willing to buy a guitar then you can try this Yamaha F series guitars.. Sound quality and the finishing of the product also very attractive.. This was only $160 Dollars so that it will match with our budget also..

7580ad70-b1df-40cc-bec3-2c23f2b9efbc.jpg

So guys, Now I'm very happy with this guitar and now I spend most of the time with my new friend....Thanks for the valuable time which you have given for the article....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am sure that you have faced your exam very well and it is good news that you are active here again.

Yes bro...
Thanks for the feedback

Hi, @dulip,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

thanks for the contribution

$160, that mean its Rs.32,000/- that is expensive! May be that's because it is Yamaha, isn't it?

yes bro
but I bought this from Pakistan
For Pakistani rupee it was 24k

@dulip , During the first few months in steemit, try to build your steem power. Please try to powerup rewards you get during your first days without selling.
The Most Frequent Question Coming from New Comers, What is the Use of Steem Power?

And try to make at least 50 upvotes per week.
image.png

Good luck

thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47