help in needy is the favourite thing in my life

Hey steemians,today I am a person who enjoys and enjoys life to the fullest at this age. I am not really proud of that money. I am a person who realizes that happiness in life is not about money.I have suffered unbearably since I was a child. That is the problems of my father's and mothers. That is my grandmother and grandfather.I see the pain I suffered as a child from another child. A little innocent brother. There must have been tears in my eyes.

IMG_20210603_123928.jpg

Now I will start that beautiful story. I live in a beautiful village. There are many evil people. There are ugly hearted people among beautiful people.There is an innocent cute aunt who used to come to our house when I was a child. She is not that old. She goes on a date and even shares her grief with my mother When the strange feeling of "I will never get married" was born in my little heart.

I am 18 years old now. We are still at home due to the covid virus.The difficulty in the country is that in a country where technology is so advanced, a school child does not even have access to the internet to pursue his education.Although many people saw him, one saw an innocent character that I had seen and associated with since I was a child. A child who lived in a small house not far from those houses. He was a deaf brother about four years older than me.He is a very good learner who does not even talk to anyone. He passed the scholarship examination from a village school and was selected in a leading school in the city.There is a conversation to take him away from the ordinary children and send him to the special education section. Although he is heartbroken, he says that he can study with the normal children. He promises the principal that he will get the highest marks in the examinations. Doing.As he promised, he showed his highest talents to the amazement of everyone.The Kovid plague, which spread like wildfire, blurred all our dreams.People with facilities were happy to come home, but those who worked for and made a living on a meager daily wage were confined to their homes.
The aunt came and said that some days she was hungry and slept because her father had lost his job.Our mother gives us what she needs so that when we come home she will not be sent empty-handed while wishing that no one will ever do such a thing.

One day my little brother came to our house looking for me with a small cell phone in his hand.He approached me and yelled at me to leave the Zoom app for online classes. I was saddened to see how imperfect the world was.I understood him and watched him leave the house with tears in his eyes. I wish I could please this little heart.But we also live in a difficult situation with the current situation.With a little hope in mind, I posted a post on Facebook and left a description of the child.A friend also helped me a lot with this.Both of them faced to work with the hope that this work would not fail. I received a call less than fifteen minutes after the post was posted.It said, "Son, I'm *******. I saw a post with someone like this. Can I go home there now and talk to them?".Then I was overjoyed because this was the first step in making the work a success. He came to our house in about an hour to visit my brother. My mother and I went with them to my brother's house on a difficult road.Then they saw the house and said that we would definitely do this help to that child.They left hoping to return, eager to see my hope fulfilled the next day.The next day the curfew was suddenly enforced in my mind.A few days later I got a call again saying, "Son, we'll coming now."I hugged my mother and shed tears of joy. As they said, when we reached home, we went with them to see my brother. They gave my mobile phone and told my brother to study hard and become a educated man.

IMG_20210603_122419.jpg

So what I have to tell you is that we can always help everyone. There are so many helpless people. Let's win together. Let's make Sri Lanka shine.Thank you everyone!

Sort:  

Hi, @dilshara,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57