You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sri Lanka Exclusive

Hello friends I'm Dilshan from Galle. and I like to join your team.
I'm not active recently but when I saw this post I hope to help my country team.

Sort:  

OMG! How I missed you. I'm sorry about it. The deadline for establishing teams is now passed. We can't publish a team after July 31st. But you can still participate individually.

that's ok. thanks for the info friend.

Hi @dilshan1000 Even though we unable to register a team now, you can still join the #thediarygame. Hope you know what you have to do. Please join. Your effort will not waste.

If you replied yesterday we could make a team😔. But teams are not compulsory. The prize pot for individuals is 5000STEEM. See you at the game! And I appreciate it if you stay for long in steem this time. Keep connecting with other Sri Lankans too.


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

thank you for info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52