A new Russian friend in Sri Lanka

I start meeting Russians in Sri Lanka. There are even those who live here for years already. In this video I interviewed a lady who is living here for more than three years. She is a yoga coach and she has a little child in the age of my son. So, now we're all friends.

It's really great finding more friends, especially if they are from your country. I met also other Russians who came recently here and I was surprised when they told me that they know my friend who helped me to monetize my channel : Inside Russia.

As well I helped Evi to create her own Youtube Channel and even to create her first ever youtube video. You can subscribe to her channel here : Evi Dobrovskaia.


Watch her video here :


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52