The DIARY GAME I 22/o4/2021 l Busy with my world

Hello friends...

Tomorrow was an unforgettable day in my life. I spend whole day with my family. My mother, my father and my cute sister have first place in my life. I love to spend more and more time with them. It brings pleasure for me than engage in normal day today activities.

At around 9 a.m. my sister and me made sudden plan to go long drive with parents. Because after longtime we did not travel together. We normally involve long drive which bring us time to spend chatting with each other.

We decided to travel Haputhale which is the town I love to visit in my free time. Favorable climatic conditions and natural beauty in that area relax my mind. That surrounding help me to forget all the mental stress for once.

We started our dive at around 10 a.m. we travel by car.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 5.03.28 AM.jpeg

On the way, we bought some sweets to eat. Around 2 hours and 30 minutes spend for arrive to Haputhale. We all felt hungry at that time. So, we decided to get our lunch in Haputhale view point restaurant.

I would like recommend all of you which near to Haputhale town, Olive view Point restaurant is best place for get your meal. It located in a nice place. Have beautiful view around the restaurant.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 5.03.28 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 5.03.28 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 5.03.28 AM (3).jpeg

After getting our lunch we went to Adisham Bungalow. It is a country house near Haputhale. The house was built by an English planter Sir Thomas Villiers in 1931. It is the most beautiful and foreigners attractive place in the Haputhale town.

Then we visit to Lipton Seat. It located at the edge of Dambethenna tea estate. Liptons Seat is a high observable point. We spend mush time there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 5.03.28 AM (4).jpeg

We left from the Haputhale town around 6.p.m. I spend tomorrow in that way.
Thank you all for read my article...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lipton Seat

what a beautiful destination.. ❤️🇱🇰😍.. why didnt you capture some image of view point on the top?

I have some photographs. I will bring them in my next article..

 3 years ago 

❤️🇱🇰🤗

 3 years ago 

Wonderful captures ♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77