Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনি মাত্র একটি ছবি শেয়ার করেছেন৷ এভাবে পোষ্ট করা যাবে না৷ অন্তত ১০০ ওয়ার্ড শেয়ার করতে হবে৷ আপনাকে পোস্ট কোয়ালিটি ভালো করতে হবে৷ আপনাকে সতর্ক করলাম৷ পোস্ট কোয়ালিটি ভালো না করলে পরবর্তীতে ডাউনভোট প্রদান করা হবে।

Can you please share your idea in English language. I can't understand this.

 2 years ago 

You just shared a photo. Can't post like this. At least 100 words must be shared. You need to improve post quality. I warned you. If post quality is not good then downvote will be given.

Thank you very much for your warining . It's good to make steemit a better place. Can you please share a guidline provided by steemit on the post structure. I love to learn more and improve my post quality.

That is not plagiarism bro. Plagiarism means useing someone else content without permission. These photos are taken by me. I want to know from where did this 100 word rule came to steemit. Why it's 100 , what about 50. Where is that perticular level came from ? I haven't seen even @steemcurator01 forcing to do so. Encouraging is something bro but threatening for downvotes is not ethical.

 2 years ago 

Please post at least 100 words or more And share 3-4 pictures. Avoid plagiarism. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78