My Town In Ten Pics - Galle , Sri Lanka [20/10/2020]steemCreated with Sketch.

My Town In Ten Pics - Galle , Sri Lanka [20/10/2020]


Hi Friends,

It's @besticofinder here. Making this post as a reply for the
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : New Challenge - My Town In Ten Pics
by @steemitblog.
I'm really happy to join this contest as I'm from Galle , Sri Lanka and one of the major tourist destination in the world. These are some photos taken and hope you enjoy them.

Hikkaduwa Beach Sri Lanka

11.jpg

Hikkaduwa Beach Sri Lanka | Plus Code :
43QX+HG
Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka | Image Location

22.jpg
Hikkaduwa Beach Sri Lanka | Plus Code :
43QX+HG
Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka | Image Location

33.jpg

Hikkaduwa Beach Sri Lanka | Plus Code :
43QX+HG
Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka | Image Location

#mytown10pics #srilanka #galle

Sort:  

I remember Hikkaduwa beach selected as one of the best beach in the world.

Yes .. And there are many more around that area Kosgoda Turtle Sanctuary , clubs and bars , awesome beach music with funky lights ...

nice place

Thank you ..

I like to travel to Sri Lanka because it has a very good beach and in my place also has a very nice island or beach that many people in the world visit the island of Bali in Indonesia, maybe you've heard of it

Bali , I know the place a beautiful destination .. and love to travel there ... one day for sure..

Thank you for taking part in My Town In Ten Pics on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70