200 members reached for the public telegram chat !

200 members reached for the public telegram chat !


steemit ssss.PNG

Dear Friends,

We were able to reached 200 members from the public telegram chat of our community. I like to welcome the members here who didn't joined our chat to join from here : https://t.me/steemitSL . You are free to ask any question reegarding steemit and our members will help you.

Thank you.


#teamsrilanka #telegram

Sort:  

I am Puzzle ??? 200
What is going on here???

It's about the telegram chat of our community. https://t.me/steemitSL

hello, friend @besticofinder I do not have a phone, if I had it with pleasure I will join the membership, greetings.

Download the desktop app

Hello friend, I would gladly download it but I'm without a phone and I don't have a number

Oh. I also don't have a number either. I'm using my father's number.🙄😅

Glad to joined with you guys

We value that support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43