IMG-20210406-WA0036.jpg

good morning all steemians friends wherever you are on the occasion this morning i want to post some flower photos.

IMG-20210406-WA0033.jpg

well on the occasion of this happy morning I woke up early to go around looking for my posts and on the fourth of this morning I got a type of beautiful flower and this beautiful flower has a color that is decorated with two colors, namely red and white flowers. This beautiful I found in the yard of the third person's house I walked around on the street I saw that one of the houses had that beautiful flower then I got off my carriage which I used to get around and Sanya went to the house where there was the flower and there was the owner of the house who is watering the flowers then I asked if I could take a picture of the flower, you answered that the owner of the flower is okay, then the owner of the flower is for what is the picture and I answered for me to post it on Steemit then he asked what is steemit I answered steemit is what can produce money and so far I have helped reduce poverty in Aceh Bi sa change people to be successful that's steemit

IMG-20210406-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20210406-WA0039.jpg

Sort:  

I love pink flowers, you have taken pictures of very beautiful flowers.

Thank you friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63