Contest | My Warrior is ..- Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා | | My Favorite Warrior Name Is:Sir Bear Grylls♥

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️



Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's,
This is @ashik333 from #Bangladesh.🇧🇩



♥My warrior♥

Picture of mr.Bear grylls.

Bear-Grylls-speaker-HS-03232020.jpeg

Image source

Hello my friends how are you all I hope you are all well. Today I will discuss with you who is my favorite warrior. Earlier I want to thank my elder sister @shohana1 because she invited me here so I can discuss about my favorite warrior.



My favorite fighter is the regular show on Man vs Wild on the Discovery Channel, hence the name Bear Grylls.



Beer Grills pictures

2C2A6816.jpg

[Image source]
(https://m.indulgexpress.com/cover/2020/jun/05/exclusive-adventurer-and-television-personality-bear-grylls-talks-about-his-most-challenging-adve-25469.amp)

Friends, today I will not tell any story, today I will tell you the story of a man becoming a warrior. You may have guessed so soon that I will talk about who I am. I will talk about Mr. Bear Grylls. Bear Grylls was born in England. He is a British man.



How an ordinary man became my favorite warrior.

Mr.bear

bear-grylls-768x403.jpg

[Image source]
(https://biiinge.konbini.com/amp/series/bear-grylls)

Bear Grylls joined the British Army as a pilot after finishing high school. He then continued to do para jumping. He was then taken to the hospital. And the doctor told him he would never be able to stand up straight again. He always had to be in a wheelchair.



Beer Grills hardened his mind at one point and then he walked slowly. Then he got up and ran. He then kept his word to his father. When his father Tibi was young, his father showed him a picture of Mount Everest and said, "Can you go there, Sir Bear, with or without understanding?" He said yes.



Since then he has been doing shows where he shows us how we can survive in the deep jungle. Now he is a favorite fighter and icon of many. He has supporters in every country. Friends, I myself am a big fan of him.



I hope you like my writing. I will meet you very soon again, everyone will be fine.



Thank you everyone

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  

very nice entry, good luck

thank you

Very interesting article. Thanks for sharing about
Sir Bear Grylls. Have a nice day.

Thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67