You too shine like a Japanese temple flower

Hi everyone!

I hope everyone is happy and refreshed. Today I brought you some information about the Japanese Temple flowers.

The Janapenese Temple flowers

IMG_20210412_115728.jpg

The Japanese Temple is a very beautiful and attractive flower. I found this while walking in my flower garden.
This flower bud blooms in about 3-5 days. This flower plant grows on any soil.Some of these beautiful flowers are also made in the bonsai method.

IMG_20210424_072807.jpg

IMG_20210412_121055.jpg

This type of flower can also be identified from the tree. The leaf here has a thick foliage and can be easily identified by anyone.
Temple flowers are available during March-May and throughout the year.
Ancient Sigiriya frescoes also depict temple flowers, indicating that temple flowers were used. However, there is hardly a temple in Sri Lanka without flowers.

IMG_20210412_120707.jpg

I will add one more thing to this article. That is what our life is like these flowers.Our life will be lost at some point like these flowers. So do as many good deeds as possible.Help others as much as possible.
In the words I put into the title of the article, I tried to say that the Japanese temple is blossoming and shining brightly. Try to make your life that way too.

Today I will end the article here. Thank you all for joining my article! Everyone be happy and careful. Have a nice day!

Thanks for reading my article!

Sort:  

Hi @arshani thanks for sharing this beautiful flower. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Thanks for your invitation. I will try to complete it successfully!

Thank you, I would greatly appreciate it if you could spare some time for it! :)

Your Welcome!

 3 years ago 

I've seen this beautiful flower before and didn't know it's name until now.😊

My pleasure😊

 3 years ago 

Hi @arshani,
can you use this markdownstyles to make your post better finishing.

And you are feel free to join with our Monthly Contest

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @sindi16,
Thank you so much for your invitation and awareness! I will be coming soon!

These flowers look beautiful. Didn't know it was connected to Japan.

Yes of course.Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76