You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero to Witness: Part 10: Witness up!

in Witness Activities2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on reaching the final stage of your witness tutorial and now the party is about to start , a new witness is formed...!!

I support good things , so hence this is going to be a great devopement in the blog..., then you have my vote @rexthetech.

Perhaps, you can talk more about this on my weekly show..,it will be a good deal featuring you on my show. please feel free to reach out to me through my discord :ubongudofot#9499

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I think I'm too shy to do radio though :)

😄....., that's funny..., but it's okay. Well, it wasn't gonna be a big deal though.

And by the way.., i couldn't the witness on the list...., any suggestion...?

:D

The witness account is @steemwow not @rexthetech -- does that help?

Yeah.., that was much better..., i've done that....!

Brilliant, thank you very much mate :) With each other's support, we can all climb the ladder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45