You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Steemit hosting ends for now

in Witness Activitieslast year

Unfortunately, I have to admit that I will not be able to see you among the top 20 witnesses in the near future. It is a pity, but the system that is designed to ensure the development of the blockchain is now ensuring its stagnation. In order to change this, those who care about the fate of the blockchain need to attract significant resources, that is, a lot of SP. Neither you nor I have such resources. But investors have them. But they are interested in quick and guaranteed income, and not in gradual development, which may someday bring profit... or may not.

If you were to rent a server in, say, somewhere in Kazakhstan, would that eliminate your legal status issues?

I would really like you not to give up, despite everything :-)

Sort:  

top 20 witnesses in the near future

I don't have that claim at all. :-))
I still have the hope that activities at some point also get around. If we stay in conversation with each other and not just blindly vote ;-)
I also do not want to put the voting topic so much in the foreground. As I wrote above, it sometimes affects me more and sometimes not at all.

rent a server in, say, somewhere in Kazakhstan, would that eliminate your legal status issues?

:-D That's exactly what I was just wondering.... But I like your choice of location ;-))

not to give up

I can reassure you :-)

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47