Steemit Hive categories ? Original memes inside

in Original MEMEs5 years ago (edited)

So I am testing out this new hive/category thing, you can find it at https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-101863
As I am just testing out this platform, this post will be under my usual quality, so please stay calm and don't hate. Just giving you a warning before hand.

So I will be sharing some of my original memes I have made in the past.

pilt.png

205.jpg

414.jpg

I hope you liked my original memes, and I hope it fits into this "Original MEMEs" Category/Hive on this new steemit feature.

Anyways stay calm, and check out Steemmonsters ! https://steemmonsters.com?ref=tsnaks

Sort:  

oke me kõik nyyd suht triggered, aga proovime rahulikud olla

Bring on the MEMES!

Absolutely! I am not a hater as long as you made them yourself.
Thank you for checking Original MEMEs out.

By all means express yourself, please.

Just keep it original.

 5 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49