Memes #15

in Original MEMEs5 years ago (edited)

I'm a fan of meme, I love checking out and making memes. Here are two memes made by be just for fun:


horpey footer

Sort:  

That of studying the cryptocurrency market and its price projections ... well, that is not funny when you try seriously, it gives you headaches and the levels of uncertainty are tremendous.

That meme is very successful.

ps.
I've been working together with my friend @crypto.piotr and few other guys on non-profit community project build on steem blockchain. It's called @project.hope

Please allow me to share with you link to our latest article, where we're explaining our economy and our goals. Your feedback and comment would be greatly appreciated.

 5 years ago 

Yeah, I will read it at my leisure. Thanks for commenting anyways.

You're Welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47