You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem/Tron Meme Contest

in Original MEMEs4 years ago (edited)

I’ll wait for real announcement to change my mind! I’m not impressed and do not want anything to do with the steem on a tron network! We’ll see what the new release is, no big deal! I was just “changing” my mind to calm other people down.

Sort:  

Where have you been? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been busy trading and got off discord since it was a distraction! I was having way too much screen time so i simply fixed the problem. Discord was so full of fud all the time, however it seems the fud still found me! Now it permeates everywhere! What is with this hostile steemit takeover? I really don’t like how this is turning out all of a sudden. I might be getting out, hope it spikes!

Lol. 😂 How's trading going?

Good, mainly just buying the dips. I follow a robot trade signal for my very short term trades, seems to be working great!!

Nice.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79