Sort:  

Hey buddy,
How is it going with you guys? Hope you and the family are doing well.
I am still trying to to wrap my head around this tissue paper madness going on right now in the States.
Anyways, scratch that and you guys stay safe.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Staying in isolation, avoiding close contact with people, which really drives me quite crazy because I am a people person I love that interaction with people. Fortunately we have great technology that allows us to stay connected in cool ways like social media, face time, skype, and so forth.

Just following the guidelines to protect my family and those most vulnerable among our neighbors. It's the time to be selfless and be concerned about others.

So far so good! I hope you are well and those you care about are well! With just around 350,000 infected and over 18,000 have perished this virus is NOTHING to play with. As the data continues to roll in it becomes a little more scarier by the hour and i believe people are not taking this seriously enough!

Looking forward to hearing back from you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66