You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Still Here & How Did I Get Here? SnookMadeMeDoIt Challenge!

Well if you ever got to blame me for anything, that is the BEST reason 🤗 a part of why you still here... I feel Honored... I bow 🙏 before you trying not to hit my for head on the floor 😜 lol
Seriously tho... I'm really glad to have gotten to know you and that we both still here 🤗
That itself is a Great Acomplishment. Look how far you have come my friend... And I know what it feels like when @snook storms into ones life 🙈 she makes you do things... LMAO 😁 lol
But in The best way... I still havent made my post yet 🙈 why am I here... Cause @inthenow is here.... Think that is enogh of a answer?

Great post my friend and I hope we still here when we are old... Chatting from our rocking chairs 😁 lol... I actually have one already 👵 Damn Im old... Lol

Have a wonderful evening and Im tired, why Im being a bit silly.... Ya I know... I always am.
Much love to You 🤗❤️🤗

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 89.99%

Ahahaha :D Nice try! Still gonna need to see that post. LMAO. Thanks my friend, my great pleasure to know you as well, and yes that is a great accomplishment. As for the rockin chairs, no doubt we all be sitting on thealliance porch remembering the days of old and how good we had it when we could actually move, and have fun! :D

Have a great evening, and don't forget to get some sleep.. wait it's Friday.. LOL prolly not gonna happen, try anyways. ;-)

I still havent made my post yet 🙈 why am I here... Cause @inthenow is here.... Think that is enogh of a answer?

No <3

HAAAAAAAAAAA

Love YOU my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57