You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Here On Steem - A #snookmademedoit challenge

A good insight into the why!! I didn't know you followed Stephen before those whole steem malarkey. I might have to do one of these posts myself at some point!!

Sort:  

I do like reading about what people I've connected with are up to, including which beverages they are consuming each weekend. This post is an ideal opportunity for folks to put some of their cards on the table I think, cheers!

Hehe, the beverages are of course am important thing to check up on!! It is indeed a good opportunity. If I get time this hectic week I will! It's finish up for holidays week. Woot woot!!

Found one in the fridge earlier and it didn't last long :)

My last day is xmas eve, leaving at midday and back on the 6th Jan - can't wait for a break.

I finish on Friday not to return to the 20th of Jan or some such nonsense. Raar! I came wait for the break either. To be honest it's been a mighty tough year.

Many beers to come!

That is a storming break, but as you say this year has sounded like a tough one and so some sunshine is much deserved. Enjoy the booze in the sunshine, tastes even better with a t-shirt and shades on :)

Haha, oh yes, the sun will be very welcome!! And the beer!! And the everything!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64