You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Here On Steem - A #snookmademedoit challenge

in Why am I on Steem?5 years ago

What a great read bro! I'm glad you're here, as is all who know you I'm sure. I'd like to buy you a drink for Christmas, and to toast your presence on steem, but can't so buy yourself one and pretend it's from me. Don't be a cheap-skate either...Get a good one.

I've been wondering if I should do one of these posts but my story isn't as interesting. I can't even drop Mallorca into it and Adelaide doesn't have the same effect.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy!

I’ll probably get one of those overpriced craft ales - still hops and water at the end of the day but they go down a treat 😁

I’m sure you can rustle something of interest up. Was it Taraz who got you involved?

Yeah do it and think of me! 😊

Yep, that little bugger is responsible for me spending hours a day on steem over the last two and a half years. So, the steem community can blame him. I'll smash out a post tomorrow. Am I supposed to tag anything in particular?

I though mr he would be to blame :)

I’d use the first two tags I have and then go with whatever floats your boat 👍🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34