You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Still Here & How Did I Get Here? SnookMadeMeDoIt Challenge!

Good shit brosef! It hurts when she starts twisting arms and highly suggesting thing. Could you imagine if it was mandatory? And she startin cappin knees? BWAhAHHAHAHAAA!

@alliedforces curate 2

Sort:  

Dear Lord ! LOLLL

People are going to be scared of me now!

HUGS

you mean they aren't already?

Thanks! And...

OMG, Don't give her any ideas! LMAO :D Next thing ya know she'll be comin at us with a baseball bat, that cane is bad enough.

Yeah, it does hurt a bit, she has no mercy when it comes down to it. LOLZ

Right? I got welts on the small of my back from her all whippin my ass :P

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 89.99%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71