You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Here On Steemit

in Why am I on Steem?4 years ago

@snook makes everybody smile! Amazing story and hopefully the rest of your family will pick up the bug like you have for posting and commenting, I made my boys accounts but getting them to use them is another matter lol.

But it's the fun that keeps us here, the people, friends made, learning new things and seeing incredible places from around the world where we may never visit - but some how we have now through Steem Blockchain. And upvotes are the icing of course !COFFEEA 5

Sort:  

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D

That is so true, you can't help but smile when you see @snook's face or hear her voice. :D Thank you very much, I doubt it, but anything is possible. :D

Exactly, I love being able to look back on the progress we've made here on our homestead over the past couple of years, thanks to my blog. :D

I wish I'd started blogging sooner so we'd always remember how much work we've done. :D This was trees, rocks, and scrub brush when we bought the land and it's been hard, but also quite rewarding, and we wouldn't want to live anywhere else. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44