Sports Prediction Contest

in Sports Talk Social4 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMU ALAYKUM

Good Morning

PicsArt_01-30-12.25.48.png

I give 2 prediction day by day. about cricket/football. Who can offer the right response. Or then again regardless of whether the appropriate response is right or close, I will give a full vote to the initial three right respondents.

Prediction team-

  1. Who will win the Afghanistan U19 vs Pakistan U19 match?

  2. And how many wickets will fall in the second innings?

PicsArt_01-31-05.39.37.jpg

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Sort:  

I left you a message last night to which you haven't responded yet. I asked you not to request upvotes and resteems as a condition of entry to your competition as this was against our guidelines.
Please remove the requirement with immediate effect. thank you.

I didn't know that. Sorry. And thank you for letting me know by commenting.

No problem mate you're welcome. We didn't want to go around downvoting that's why we just wanted to let you, and some others know about it!!
Thanks again :-)

Why didn't @3speak post show at sportstalksocial?
Screenshot_20200131-210425_Chrome.jpg

Pakistan win this match, Congrats you have first winner.

  1. Afghanistan
  2. 10 wic

I think afganistan will win with 7 wickets

Valo prediction
Afg jitbe
7 wic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99