You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Tournament For U-10 Girls

hey dear @elvijsdzenitis , this is a beautiful post! it's very nice and satisfying to be a team manager. when I was young I played many years in the volleyball team and it was a great experience, after 20 years I am still in contact with many of them. the bond that is created in the group is wonderful and learning sharing and cooperation are very important lessons that remain for a lifetime !! take good care of these beautiful girls ;-)) congratulations on your work

Sort:  

Thank you for the great feedback! It's true - most of my friends are from football. It's an environment that brings people together!

Thanks once again!

my pleasure!! keep on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49