Please bench @banguri, @peterpa.cur for spamming

in Sports Talk Social5 years ago

Please bench @banguri, @peterpa.cur for spamming Sportstalksocial with posts that have nothing to do with sport.

Both users are offering upvotes to those who are posting their link in a comment. This has nothing to do with sport. After two warnings they are continuing posting their spam posts.

@banguri, @peterpa.cur if you want to upvote users, go search for post manually, this is not the way to do it. Sports tokens are for those who are posting sport related content.

@peterpa.cur, your attempt to fool referees by posting a match schedule won't work.

Sort:  

These accounts have been sent to the penalty box.

Hello?
I understand what is described in this article.
I lacked understanding for community gudieline.
Never again will this happen again.
Recently, I'm writing about soccer. (2020 AFC U-23 Championship)
I'd appreciate it if you could lift the restrictions.

I wish you were right but you still don't understand anything, you are still the same spammer you were before.
You're posting match schedules copied from other websites and you advertise your upvote service at the bottom of your post. Your post is all about cheating, has no real value on sportstalk platform.
As far as I'm concerned, you can stay benched till you do the right thing.
Nice try though, trying to fool referees but it's not working.

Thank you for answer.
I saw this article today. So today, I only knew what was wrong.
I will not be posting this type of article in the future.
I also announced a discontinuation today.

https://steemit.com/zzan/@peterpa.cur/sports

Please, reviewing it again,
I'd appreciate it if you could lift the restrictions.

Please, reviewing it again,
I'd appreciate it if you could lift the restrictions.

Is there no room for reconsideration?

Please, reviewing it again,
I'd appreciate it if you could lift the restrictions.

Is there no room for reconsideration?

I just did with another referee. You're posting facts copied from other websites without adding something that is your own work. The decision stands till you do quality posts.

Check it out properly.
I copied the results of the sports event, but I wrote a comment and analysis about the results of the games.

I just did with another referee. You're posting facts copied from other websites without adding something that is your own work. The decision stands till you do quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45