Twenty two victories and only one draw

What a great run! Liverpool have won most of the games in Premier League this season. I am so happy, finally Liverpool on the track to win EPL title. I think none could beat Liverpool, they are unstoppable.

0B5903A1-E841-499C-BF2C-38B3060BA117.jpeg
Source

Coach Jurgen Klopp is the most important person at Anfield Stadium right now. And I believe he would be the most successful manager of Liverpool.

Liverpool has won 22 games and only one draw until to date. This is a new record for The Reds. I see Liverpool would be unbeaten until the end of this season. What’s your opinion?

I guess Liverpool is the strongest team of the world right now. After winning Champions League title and FIFA World Club Cup trophy, now The Reds are on the way to win EPL trophy.

Sort:  

Great record they are keeping. I only hope they sustain it till when they play against Manchester City few weeks from now.

They are simply good and the best team in the moment. I hope they end strong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Salam kenal bg.. Razack

Congratulations @razackpulo.sport! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I agree that Liverpool seems to be the strongest team right now, and hopefully, no one is going to take their place.

I'm a fan of football myself, and it's pretty easy to know which team is going to win if one of them is Liverpool. Every time I have an opportunity to bet on football when Liverpool is playing, I try not to miss it. You can join to Takebet UK as well to make money by betting on your favorite sport, and it can be pretty profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55