KOBE BRYANT, WAY TOO SOON

It is 9:50 PM eastern time and the world
still not able to imagine a loss so tragic.
When I learned about the news from the net
I could not accept it. At first I thought it was fake.
My daughter with her voice sound not true.

Anybody cannot believe what just enfold.
As of now it was a helicopter accident that
take away 9 lives included the pilot. This loss
means something different to a fan of sport.
If you are a fan of Basketball, the pressure that mount
of your chest is deep.
The loss of Kobe is not easy, knowing Vanessa lost a husband and a daughter.
This is what we call PAIN

If you are a fan of Lakers, I cannot describe how you are holding
on. You can see all over the net Lakers fans took the street of LA to remember
Kobe. This is not how we want him to go.
Later in life we can be happy knowing he left a legacy for Basketball fan to cherish.
While the Grammys is on right now, you can see how everything somehow
turns around Kobe.
He is a competitor even to his last game where he score 60 points.
We miss you a lot.


(pixabay)

Tomorrow the World of sports will not be able to explain what just happen.
I followed all the radio broadcasters either ESPN or FOX, they will not be able to explain
the situation.
Did you know he sent his last tweet to Lebron James that just surpassed him
on the point standing?
losing anyone is tough. It is not that easy.
I mentioned that earlier if you watched Lakers playing and we know what Kobe did
to win all these Championships with and without Shaq.

There is a lot more we can say about him.
It will take some time to come up with them.
My condolences to Bryant's family.

Sort:  

Yes yes yes yes but but but special helicopters are so so so hard to crash you know?

This is disheartening.
Rest on great man.💔💔💔

Posted using Partiko Android

no words to explain my sorrows ,I was taking a shower to kingdom hall when my daughter give me the message of that big loss, I was so disturb and sad at the same time angry but we are all know the world we are living but only one thing we need to pray for the kingdom of God to come.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67