You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW YORK ISLANDERS VS MONTREAL

and because they do not better block the accounts of those who quite intentionally do it because how badly I can do it with only this minimum amount when there are people up to the same steem who comment and vote themselves. In the same way, here, unfortunately, good publication is not honored. They simply remain at zero or are you going to tell me otherwise? clown

Sort:  

What's with the animosity? It's as if you're lashing out due to guilt I mean If you're so innocent a few cents wouldn't really get you so worked up

and who told you that I was nervous, clown, take care of your wife, how are you with another and you take care of me

Lol dang the tangents just keeps coming! As long as you don’t buy upvotes we cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70